Kontaktperson

Kontaktperson:
Henrik Palsmar
Tlf: 61 71 43 17
Email: henrik@palsmar.dk

Kontaktperson:
Grethe Bidstrup
Tlf: 31 10 28 68
Email: grebid@hotmail.com

Ukendt afdeling: Multisite

Profil = 071

KommuneNavnEmail
AabenraaJens Bundgaard Nielsenpost@jensbundgaardnielsen.dk
AalborgLasse Puertas Navarro Olsenlo-byraad@aalborg.dk
Per Clausenpc-byraad@aalborg.dk
AlbertslundHelge Bo Jensenhelge.bo.jensen@albertslund.dk
Lene Rygaard Jessenlene.rygaard.jessen@albertslund.dk
AllerødRasmus Keis Neerbekrakn@alleroed.dk
ÅrhusKeld Hvalsø Nedergaardk.h.nedergaard@gmail.com
Lone Norlander Smithlone.norlander@gmail.com
AssensKaj Alstrupalstrup.kaj@gmail.com
BallerupMuhammad Ali Abbasimaab@balk.dk
Stine Rahbek Pedersenstinerahbek@outlook.dk
BornholmMorten RiisMorten.Riis@brk.dk
Niclas Fickniclasfick@yahoo.dk
BrøndbySteen Andersenstand@brondby.dk
EsbjergSarah Nørrissac1@esbjergkommune.dk
Faaborg-MidtfynMorten Schjøttmorsc@fmk.dk
FavrskovBodil Kvistgaard Olsenbodillo@gmail.com
FaxeNadia Bruun Thurønathu@faxekommune.dk
FredensborgBjørn Svenssonbjsv@fredensborg.dk
FredericiaCecilie Roed Schultzcecilie.schultz@fredericia.dk
FrederiksbergDaniel Pandurodapa01@frederiksberg.dk
Mette Bang Larsenmette@frederiksberg.dk
Thyge Enevoldsenthygee@frederiksberg.dk
FrederikshavnIda Skovidsk@frederikshavn.dk
FrederikssundPelle Erik Andersen-Harildpeand@frederikssund.dk
FuresøHelle Vallentinhellevallentin@gmail.com
Øjvind Vilsholmoev@furesoe.dk
GentofteJeanne Guldbrand ToxværdJEAT@gentofte.dk
GladsaxeMichael Dorph Jensenmichaeldorphjensen@gmail.com
Torben Madsentma@dhigroup.com
Trine Henriksentrine.henriksen@gladsaxe.dk
GlostrupRobert Sørensen403ros@gmail.com
GreveCarsten Oddershedecaod@greve.dk
GribskovMichael Hemming Nielsenmhnie@gribskov.dk
GuldborgsundBente Lerche-Thomsenblto@guldborgsund.dk
HaderslevMogens P. Rerupmrerup@hotmail.com
Svend Brandtsbra@haderslev.dk
HalsnæsLisbet Møllerlisbm@halsnaes.dk
HelsingørAllan Berg Mortensenabm11@helsingor.dk
Haldis Glerfosshgl11@helsingor.dk
HerlevIbrahim Benliibbenli@gmail.com
Marianne Dithmermarianne.dithmer@herlev.dk
HerningJørn Vedel Eriksenbyrve@herning.dk
HillerødTue Tortzentt@hillerod.dk
HjørringLouise Bilde Hvelplundlouise.bilde.hvelplund @hjoerring.dk
HolbækKaren Thestrup Clausenkathc@holb.dk
Leif Juhlljuhl@holb.dk
HorsensLisbeth Heidemann Torfinglisbeth_heidemann@hotmail.com
HvidovreMogens Leo Hansenmzz@hvidovre.dk
Høje TåstrupOle HyldahlOleHy@htk.dk
IshøjOle Wedel-Brandt38442@ishoj.dk
KalundborgNiels Erik DanielsenNiels.Danielsen@kalundborg.dk
KertemindeJutta Lundqvist Nielsenpol-jln@kerteminde.dk
KoldingBenny Dallbedal@kolding.dk
KøbenhavnAli Hansenhansen_ali@yahoo.dk
Allan Mylius ThomsenAllan_Mylius_Thomsen@br.kk.dk
Charlotte LundCharlotte_Lund@br.kk.dk
Gorm Anker GunnarsenGorm_Gunnarsen@br.kk.dk
Gyda Hedinggyda.heding@gmail.com
Hassan Nur Warderehassan_nur_wardere@br.kk.dk
Jens Kjær Christensenjens_kjaer_christensen@br.kk.dk
Karina Vestergård Madsenkarina_vestergard_madsen@kk.dk
Knud Holt Nielsenknudh69@gmail.com
Ninna Hedeager OlsenNinna_Hedeager_Olsen@br.kk.dk
Ninna Hedeager OlsenNinna_Hedeager_Olsen@br.kk.dk
Rikke LauritzenRikke_Lauritzen@br.kk.dk
Sinem Demirsinemdemir49@hotmail.com
Ulrik KohlUlrik_Kohl@br.kk.dk 
Zenia NørregaardZenia_Noerregaard@kk.dk
KøgeNiels Rolskovniels.rolskov@koege.dk
LejreIvan Mottivmo@lejre.dk
LollandBente Ellebæk Borreskovbebo@lolland.dk
Lyngby-TaarbækHenrik Peter Banghenba@ltk.dk
MiddelfartPaw Nielsenpaw.nielsen@middelfart.dk
NorddjursUlf Harboubkh@norddjurs.dk
NæstvedFreja Lynæs Larsenfreja-enhed@hotmail.com
Thor Temtethort@naestved.dk
OdderDitte Marie Thejsenditte.thejsen@odder.dk
Leif Gjørtz Christensenlgc@skovbakkenfodbold.dk
OdenseReza Javidmoja@ucl.dk
Ulla Gudiksen Chamblessugc@odense.dk
OdsherredClark Prattnoankusa@yahoo.dk
RandersBjarne OvermarkBjarne.Overmark@Randers.dk
Frida Valbjørn Christensenfrida-49@hotmail.com
RingstedHenrik Kjærhenrik@enhedslisten.dk
Jan Jakobsenjja@ringsted.dk
RoskildeHenrik StougaardHenrikSt@roskilde.dk
Susanne Lysholm Jensensusannelj@roskilde.dk
RudersdalJacob Jensenjacj@rudersdal.dk
RødovreMarianne Rugaard Christensensuperstar@webspeed.dk
Peter Mikkelsenpeter.mikkelsen@rk.dk
SilkeborgLene FruelundLene.fruelund@silkeborg.dk
Peter Sig Kristensenpolka@familie.tele.dk
SkanderborgMaria Temponerasmaria.temponeras@gmail.com
SlagelseThomas Clausenthocc@slagelse.dk
SorøBo Mouritzenbo_mouritzen@yahoo.com
StevnsGitte Christensengitteskovbo@hotmail.com
Sejer Folkesejerfolke@me.com
SvendborgJens Erik Laulund Skottejens.skotte@svendborg.dk
Jesper Kieljesper.kiel@svendborg.dk
Susanne GustenhoffSusanne.Gustenhoff@svendborg.dk
SyddjursJesper Yde Knudsenjykn@syddjurs.dk
TårnbyDorthe Hechtdorthe.hecht@gmail.com
ThistedJens Otto Madsenjom@thisted.dk
TønderHolger Jens Petersen holpet@toender.dk
VejenJakob Borgensgårdborgensgaard1@gmail.com
ViborgFlemming Gundersenfgu@viborg.dk
VordingborgMette Gerdøe-Frederiksenmettegerdoe@gmail.com